We are delighted to announce the details of racing here in Cork Racecourse Mallow for 2020. With 20 fixtures throughout the year, there certainly is a racemeeting for everyone in 2020 including the  Racing Home For Easter Festival, The Taste of Cork Festival, The Paddy Power Cork National, Cork Rocks Friday night Music Nights, Superheros/Fancy Dress Family Fun Raceday, The Kerry Group Hilly Way Chase to name a few. 

Saturday 4th January Womens Little Christmas Lunch
Thursday 26th March Student Race Day
Saturday 11th April – Monday 13th April  Racing Home For Easter Festival
Friday 24th April   
Friday 8th & Saturday 9th May  
Wednesday 20th May Mid Week Racing
Wednesday 10th June Mid Week Racing
Friday 10th July Cork Rocks Music & BBQ Night
Friday 24th July Cork Rocks Music & BBQ Night
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd August Family Fun – Fancy Dress & Teddy Bears Picnic Raceday
Saturday 8th August  
Wednesday 9th September Mid Week Racing
Tuesday 29th September Mid Week Racing
Sunday 18th October Return of the Jumps & Social Sundays
Sunday 1st November The Paddy Power Cork National
Sunday 15th November  Social Sundays
Sunday 6th December The Kerry Group Hilly Way Chase