We are delighted to announce the details of racing here in Cork Racecourse Mallow for 2021. With 20 fixtures throughout the year, there certainly is a racemeeting for everyone in 2021 including the  Racing Home For Easter Festival,  The Paddy Power Cork National, Cork Rocks Friday night Music Nights, Superheros/Fancy Dress Family Fun Raceday, The Kerry Group Hilly Way Chase to name a few. 

Saturday 2nd January Little Womens Christmas Lunch
Thursday 25th March Student RaceDay
Saturday 3rd April – Monday 5th April Racing Home For Easter Festival
Friday 23rd April  Friday Racing
Friday 7th (e) & Saturday 8th May  
Wednesday 19th May (e) Mid Week Racing
Wednesday 9th June (e) Mid Week Racing
Friday 9th July Cork Rocks Music & BBQ Night
Friday 23rd  July Cork Rocks Music & BBQ Night
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd August Family Fun – Fancy Dress & Teddy Bears Picnic Raceday
Saturday 7th August  
Wednesday 8th September Mid Week Racing 
Tuesday 28th September Mid Week Racing
Sunday 17th October Return of the Jumps & Social Sundays
Sunday 31st October The Paddy Power Cork National
Sunday 14th November  Social Sundays
Sunday 5th December The Kerry Group Hilly Way Chase