We are delighted to announce the details of racing here in Cork Racecourse Mallow for 2019. With 19 fixtures throughout the year, there certainly is a racemeeting for everyone in 2019 including the  Racing Home For Easter Festival, The Taste of Cork Festival, The Paddy Power Cork National, Cork Rocks Friday night Music Nights, Superheros/Fancy Dress Family Fun Raceday, The Kerry Group Hilly Way Chase to name a few. A particular highlight in 2019 will be the opening of the new 7f straight sprint track, which when opened will make it one of only two straight seven-furlong facilities in the country. 

Saturday 5th January Little Womens Christmas Lunch
Thursday 21st March Corks Red FM Student Day
Sunday 7th April  Social Sundays
Saturday 20th April – Monday 22nd April  Racing Home For Easter Festival
Friday 10th & Saturday 11th May Cork Rocks Friday Night music night, Taste of Cork Festival & Opening of the new sprint track
Wednesday 22nd May Mid Week Racing
Friday 14th June Cork Rocks Music & BBQ Night
Friday 12th July Cork Rocks Music & BBQ Night
Bank Holiday Monday 5th August Family Fun – Fancy Dress & Teddy Bears Picnic Raceday
Saturday 17th August Summer Garden Party
Sunday 1st September Social Sundays
Tuesday 1st October Mid Week Racing
Sunday 20th October Return of the Jumps & Social Sundays
Sunday 3rd November The Paddy Power Cork National
Sunday 17th November  Social Sundays
Sunday 8th December The Kerry Group Hilly Way Chase